Girl Scout Levels

Girl Scouts impacts girls by offering a wide variety of programs and activities that meet the developmental, educational, emotional and social needs of girls at six levels:

Daisy Girl Scouts

Daisy: Grades K-1

Get to know yourself and others as you participate in fun, enriching activities.

Learn more about Daisies

Brownie Girl Scouts

Brownie: Grades 2-3

Expand your horizons and become a team player. Try new things together!

Learn more about Brownies

Junior Girl Scouts

Junior: Grades 4-5

Share your growing skills with the larger community. Explore new ideas and challenge yourself.

Learn more about Juniors

Cadette Girl Scouts

Cadette: Grades 6-8

Learn healthy life skills with friends old and new.

Learn more about Cadettes

Girl Scout Seniors

Senior: Grades 9-10

Become an advocate in the community, mobilize others, and solve problems creatively.

Learn more about Seniors

Girl Scout Ambassadors

Ambassador: Grades 11-12

Refine leadership skills, increase your independence, and plan for your future.

Learn more about Ambassadors